Gmtm Logo
Gmtm Logo
Download Our App
Sign in
Sign up
09/19/2022 - Ongoing
Campbell Trophy Nominees
Named in honor of the late William V. Campbell, the former chairman of Intuit, former player and head coach at Columbia University and the 2004 recipient of the NFF's Gold Medal, The William V. Campbell Trophy® has become the most prestigious and desirable "academic" award in college football. The trophy recognizes an individual as the absolute best in the country for his academic success, football performance and exemplary leadership. We're thrilled to announce the 2023 Campbell Trophy nominees! Here are stories from a few of the select nominees.

Nominee Story
Here is a short video from Michael Wozniak, a semi-finalist, introducing himself and sharing his story with others.